Dyn’s Managed DNS enables you to manage all aspects of your DNS environment with one interface. Use the following information to find directions for the task you need to accomplish.
Watch this video for a brief tutorial on how to set up and manage your first zone.
Other Zone Information and Activities
Zone Notes – Click View Zone Notes to open the Zone Notes view. It is located at the top of the Manage Zone page next to the zone name .
You can freeze a zone to keep others from editing its parameters or thaw a zone which was previously frozen. Click the link for instructions for this feature.
You can delete a zone by clicking Delete Zone on the Zone Options – General page. On the confirmation page, click Remove to permanently delete the zone. Cancel the delete action by clicking on the Cancel.