Dyn Secondary DNS can be canceled at any time by following these instructions:
- Log into your Dyn.com account using either your username or email address.
- Locate the Zone Level Services area of your account landing page.
- Select Dyn Secondary DNS Service next to the applicable zone you wish to cancel.
- Click Cancel Now next to the Renew button to cancel the service.
In accordance with Dyn’s Refund Policy, if the cancelation is within 30 days of purchase a refund will be issued.
Note: Please allow a minimum of 48 hours for your refund to be sent to your payment issuer. Once it reaches the payment issuer, it is at their discretion as to how long it will take for the funds to post back onto your account.