Dyn Remote Access (DynDNS Pro) can be canceled at any time by following these instructions:
- Log into your account at dyn.com, using either your username or email address.
- Select My Hosts.
- Select Cancel next to the DynDNS Pro subscription you wish to cancel, and follow the prompts.
In accordance with Dyn’s Refund Policy, if the cancelation is within 30 days of purchase a refund will be issued.
Note: Please allow a minimum of 48 hours for your refund to be sent to your payment issuer. Once it reaches the payment issuer, it is at their discretion as to how long it will take for the funds to post back into your account.